Your cart is currently empty.
Allergy and Safety Information
We want you to enjoy every experience with us, which is why it is important for you to know a few things about our products.
Our white and dark semi-sweet chocolate is manufactured in a peanut-free and nut-free facility however, our toppings and coloured chocolate that we use may have come into contact with nuts either at the store of purchase or at our working station. We do not use peanuts in our commercial kitchen but we do use almonds. If you would like to request a nut-free order, we would be more than happy to assist you. By requesting a nut-free order, we will make sure that the area of preparation is completely sanitized after our regular orders are made and use a new chocolate container so there is no cross-contamination.
Our chocolate is manufactured in a gluten-free facility however, we do work with gluten products such as pretzels which may have come into contact while dipping. At your request, we can use a new chocolate container so there is no cross contamination with other gluten products.
Our dark semi-sweet chocolate and white chocolate is certified Kosher with dairy.
Safety with skewers:
Our Fruit Bouquets use skewers and sometimes toothpicks to hold the fruit in the vase. Therefore, we recommend that children enjoying the bouquet be helped by an adult, by taking the fruit off the skewer and serving it to them on a plate. For a bouquet being sent to young children, you may also request that the skewers be replaced with cakepop sticks (additional charge may apply).
FRUIT SCULPTURE CENTREPIECES
Our fruit sculpture centrepieces use skewers and sometimes toothpicks. Therefore, we advice that our centrepieces be used for display only. If you do however decide to eat the fruits from the centrepiece, then you should take it apart with caution and cut the fruit into pieces to be certain that there are no more toothpicks in the centrepiece before consuming.